School Contacts - stjoachim
15730
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-15730,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_grid_1300,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-10.1.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive
 

School Contacts

St. Joachim School

21250 Hesperian Blvd.
Hayward, CA 94541
Phone: (510) 783-3177
Fax: (510) 783-2161
Hours: M-F 8:00- 4:00

Principal:  Armond Seishas
aseishas@csdo.org

Vice Principal: Dana Bayer
dbayer@csdo.org

Administrative Assistant: Sandra Garzon
sgarzon@csdo.org

Office Assistant: Teresa Galvan
tgalvan@csdo.org

Development Office: Berta Cruz
bcruz@csdo.org

St. Joachim Preschool

21250 Hesperian Blvd.
Hayward, CA 94541
Phone: (510) 783-0604
Hours: M-F 7:00 AM – 6:00 PM

Director: Marisa Melgarejo
mmelgarejo@csdo.org

Assistant Director:  Michelle Wong

St. Joachim Extended Care

in the Fr. Olivera Community Center
Phone: (510) 783-5906
Hours:
M-F 7:00 AM – 8:00 AM
M-F 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM

Director: Pam Seishas

Religious Education

21250 Hesperian Blvd.
Hayward, CA 94541
Office: (510) 785-1818
Parish Fax: (510) 783-2760

D.R.E.: Glenda Aragon
Youth Ministry: Abraham Gonzalez

St. Joachim Church

21250 Hesperian Blvd.
Hayward, CA 94541
Parish Office: (510) 783-2766
Parish Fax: (510) 783-2760

Parish
Pastor: Fr. Joseph Anthony Sebastian,SVD
Parochial Vicar: Fr. Stephen , SVD
Secretary: Pat Ludwig
www.stjoachimchurch.net