Faculty and Staff - stjoachim
15675
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-15675,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_grid_1300,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-10.1.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive
 

Faculty and Staff

Armond Seishas

Principal
aseishas@csdo.org

Joy Feliciano

Kindergarten
jfeliciano@csdo.org

Christina Lopez

First Grade
clopez@csdo.org

Lydia Smith

Second Grade
lsmith@csdo.org

Dani Fenta

Third Grade
dfenta@csdo.org

Merriza Ramirez

Fourth Grade
mramirez@csdo.org

Colby Haarz

Fifth Grade
chaarz@csdo.org

Rosalind Montgomery

Sixth Grade
rmontgomery@csdo.org

Dianne Villanueva

Seventh Grade
dvillanueva@csdo.org

Dana Bayer

Eighth Grade/ AP
dbayer@csdo.org

Haoyu Chen

Math & 7th/8th Science
hchen@csdo.org

Pete Morales

PE & 5th/6th Science
pmorales@csdo.org

Michael Triplett

Teacher’s Instructional Assistant 
mtriplett@csdo.org

Valerie Lewis

Kindergarten Instructional Assistant 
vlewis@csdo.org

Karina Briones

Kindergarten Instructional Assistant 
kbriones@csdo.org

Jaime Chavez

First Grade Instructional Assistant 
jchavez@csdo.org

Katey Woods

School Counselor
kwoods@csdo.org

Pam Seishas

Extended Care Director
pseishas@csdo.org

Peter Grugruina

Extended Care Director
pgrugruina@csdo.org

Marisa Melgarejo

Preschool Director
mmelgarejo@csdo.org

Michelle Wong

Preschool Asst. Director
mwong@csdo.org

Sandra Garzon

Office Administrator
sgarzon@csdo.org

Teresa Galvan

Office Assistant
tgalvan@csdo.org

Cathy McKeown

Bookkeeper and Instructional Assistant
cmckeown@csdo.org

Kathy Tran

Instructional Assistant
ktran@csdo.org

Daniela Gomez

Instructional Assistant
dgomez@csdo.org

Berta Cruz

Development Office 
bcruz@csdo.org

Catherine Lee

Yard Duty
clee@csdo.org

Lani Tica

Instructional Assistant
ltica@csdo.org

Alex Arellano

Instructional Assistant
aarellano@csdo.org